Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Tonie


The Wonderful Wizard of Oz comes to Tonies! This beloved classic written by L. Frank Baum follows Dorothy, a young girl from Kansas, as she embarks on a magical journey to the colorful land of Oz. Accompanied by The Tin Man, Scarecrow, Lion, and her dog, Toto, she encounters new friends and faces challenges in her quest to find the Wizard who can help her return home.


  • Chapter 1: The Tornado 
  • Chapter 2: The Council with the Munchkins 
  • Chapter 3: How Dorothy Saved the Scarecrow 
  • Chapter 4: The Road Through the Forest 
  • Chapter 5: The Rescue of the Tin Woodman 
  • Chapter 6: The Cowardly Lion 
  • Chapter 7: The Journey to the Great Oz 
  • Chapter 8: The Poppy Field 
  • Chapter 9: The Queen of the Field Mice 
  • Chapter 10: The Guardian of the Gates 
  • Chapter 11: The Emerald City of Oz 
  • Chapter 12: The Search for the Wicked Witch 
  • Chapter 13: The Rescue 
  • Chapter 14:The Winged Monekys 
  • Chapter 15: The Discovery of Oz 
  • Chapter 16: The Magic Art of the Great Humbug 
  • Chapter 17: How the Balloon was Launched 
  • Chapter 18: Away to the South 
  • Chapter 19: The Lion Becomes the King of Beasts 
  • Chapter 20:The Country of the Quadlings 
  • Chapter 21: Glinda, The Good With Grants Dorothy's Wish 
  • Chapter 22: Home Again

Total Run Time: 135 minutes

This Tonie teaches kids about:

  • Courage
  • Friendship
  • Belonging
  • Self-discovery